Upcoming Shows

Cold Cave, Black Marble, Choir Boy

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Cold Cave

Black Marble

Choir Boy

Saturday, June 23

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Forth Wanderers

POF presents . . .

Forth Wanderers

Sad Cops, Ian Salazar

Monday, July 2

7:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Dent May, Shannon Lay

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Dent May

Shannon Lay

Wednesday, July 4

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Bellows

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Bellows

Springtime and the Changes, Alys Revere

Saturday, July 7

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Owl

POF presents . . .

Owl

Wooden Earth

Monday, July 16

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

The Rememberables, Blacksage

POF presents . . .

The Rememberables

Blacksage

Stymie, Malpractica

Wednesday, July 18

7:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Beach Fossils

POF & Legacy Hall present . . .

Beach Fossils

Hall Johnson

Friday, July 20

7:00 pm

Legacy Hall

Plano, TX

More Info

Dog Party, Goon

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Dog Party

Goon

Loafers

Saturday, July 21

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Futurebirds, Parker Gispert (The Whigs)

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Futurebirds, Parker Gispert (The Whigs)

Saturday, July 21

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

The Body, Lingua Ignota

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

The Body

Lingua Ignota

Monday, July 23

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Pearl Charles

POF presents . . .

Pearl Charles

Tuesday, July 31

8:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Thor

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Thor

Thursday, August 2

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Space Camp

Space Camp

Monday, August 6

7:00 pm

J&J's Pizza

Denton, TX

More Info

The Band Ice Cream, Acid Carousel

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

The Band Ice Cream

Acid Carousel

Mother Tongues

Wednesday, August 15

7:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Smokescreens, The Molochs

POF presents . . .

Smokescreens

The Molochs

Friday, August 24

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Toke

Toke

Wo Fat, Mountain of Smoke

Saturday, August 25

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Gringo Star

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Gringo Star

Thursday, September 13

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Ryley Walker, Owen

POF presents . . .

Ryley Walker

Owen

Saturday, September 15

7:00 pm

The Foundry

Dallas, TX

More Info

Harley Flanagan

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Harley Flanagan

Thursday, September 20

8:00 pm

Barracuda

Austin, TX

More Info

Harley Flanagan

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Harley Flanagan

Friday, September 21

8:00 pm

The Secret Group

Houston, TX

More Info

Harley Flanagan

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Harley Flanagan

Saturday, September 22

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Frankie Cosmos, Lomelda, Stef Chura

POF presents . . .

Frankie Cosmos

Lomelda

Stef Chura

Sunday, September 23

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

Nothing, Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Nothing

Swirlies

Big Bite

Smut

Tuesday, September 25

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Mystic Braves, Creation Factory

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Mystic Braves

Creation Factory

Thursday, September 27

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info