Upcoming Shows

Amigo The Devil, Harley Poe

POF presents . . .

Amigo The Devil

Harley Poe

Podunk Parliament

Friday, October 19

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

CT-X: Lina Tullgren, Wax Chattels, Drahla

POF presents . . . Captured Tracks 10th Anniversary Tour:

CT-X: Lina Tullgren, Wax Chattels, Drahla

Tuesday, October 23

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Death Valley Girls, Dræmings

POF presents . . .

Death Valley Girls, Dræmings

Antigua

Wednesday, October 24

8:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Bully, PR Newman

POF presents . . .

Bully

PR Newman

Friday, October 26

7:00 pm

Dan's Silver Leaf

Denton, TX

More Info

[SOLD OUT] Kero Kero Bonito, Tanukichan

POF presents . . .

[SOLD OUT] Kero Kero Bonito, Tanukichan

Sunday, October 28

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

Sold Out

All Them Witches, Handsome Jack

POF presents . . .

All Them Witches

Handsome Jack

Sunday, November 4

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Alex G, Half Waif

POF presents . . .

Alex G

Half Waif

Thursday, November 8

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

LCG & The X

LCG & The X

Saturday, November 10

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Vundabar, Illuminati Hotties

POF presents . . .

Vundabar

Illuminati Hotties

Tuesday, November 13

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Acid Dad

POF presents . . .

Acid Dad

Sealion

Saturday, November 17

7:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Gymshorts

POF presents . . .

Gymshorts

Thursday, November 29

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Broncho

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Broncho

Friday, November 30

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

nothing,nowhere., Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, smrtdeath, St. Panther

POF + TSPR present

nothing,nowhere.

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

smrtdeath

St. Panther

Saturday, December 1

6:30 pm

RBC

Dallas, TX

More Info

The Helio Sequence, Wild Pink

[free] POF presents . . .

The Helio Sequence

Wild Pink

Saturday, December 8

8:00 pm

Legacy Hall

Plano, TX

More Info

Cannabis Corpse

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Cannabis Corpse

Saturday, December 15

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Dent May

Dent May

Friday, December 28

8:00 pm

Barracuda

Austin, TX

More Info

Dent May

Dent May

Saturday, December 29

8:00 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Dent May

Dent May

Sunday, December 30

8:00 pm

Big Top

Houston, TX

More Info

Not So Fun Wknd 2019

POF presents . . .

Not So Fun Wknd 2019

Wednesday, March 13 - Monday, March 18

7:00 pm

Trees, Club Dada, & Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info