Upcoming Shows

Nothing, Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

POF presents . . .

Nothing

Swirlies

Big Bite

Smut

Tuesday, September 25

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Mystic Braves, The Creation Factory

POF presents . . .

Mystic Braves

The Creation Factory

Acid Carousel

Thursday, September 27

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Uniform, Temple of Angels, Crawl

POF presents . . .

Uniform

Temple of Angels

Crawl

Saturday, September 29

9:00 pm

Double Wide

Dallas, TX

More Info

Uada, Panzerfaust, Imperial Triumphant

POF presents . . .

Uada

Panzerfaust

Imperial Triumphant

The Black Moriah

Sunday, September 30

8:00 pm

Double Wide

Dallas, TX

More Info

Terror, Harms Way, Backtrack, Year Of The Knife, Candy

POF presents . . .

Terror

Harms Way

Backtrack

Year Of The Knife

Candy

Thursday, October 4

7:00 pm

Ridglea Room

Fort Worth, TX

More Info

Nick DiPaolo:  The Nick is RIGHT Tour

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Nick DiPaolo: The Nick is RIGHT Tour

Thursday, October 4

8:00 pm

Texas Theatre

Dallas, TX

More Info

Shannon Lay, Night Shop

POF presents . . .

Shannon Lay

Night Shop

Sunday, October 7

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Birdcloud

POF presents . . .

Birdcloud

Sunday, October 7

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Windhand, Satan's Satyrs

POF presents . . .

Windhand

Satan's Satyrs

Thursday, October 11

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Flasher

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Flasher

Friday, October 12

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Lonely Parade, The Bralettes,  Sub-Sahara

POF presents . . .

Lonely Parade, The Bralettes, Sub-Sahara

Saturday, October 13

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Russian Circles, Dallas Acid

POF presents . . .

Russian Circles

Dallas Acid

Monday, October 15

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

Active Bird Community, Shannen Moser

POF presents . . .

Active Bird Community

Shannen Moser

Hall Johnson

Monday, October 15

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Kikagaku Moyo

POF presents . . .

Kikagaku Moyo

Maestro Maya

Wednesday, October 17

7:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Wavves, Wooing

POF presents . . .

Wavves

Wooing

Thursday, October 18

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

Amigo The Devil, Harley Poe

POF presents . . .

Amigo The Devil

Harley Poe

Podunk Parliament

Friday, October 19

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

CT-X: Lina Tullgren, Wax Chattels, Drahla

POF presents . . . Captured Tracks 10th Anniversary Tour:

CT-X: Lina Tullgren, Wax Chattels, Drahla

Tuesday, October 23

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Death Valley Girls, Dræmings

POF presents . . .

Death Valley Girls, Dræmings

Wednesday, October 24

8:00 pm

Regal Room

Dallas, TX

More Info

Bully

POF presents . . .

Bully

Friday, October 26

7:00 pm

Dan's Silver Leaf

Denton, TX

More Info

Kero Kero Bonito, Tanukichan

POF presents . . .

Kero Kero Bonito

Tanukichan

Sunday, October 28

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

All Them Witches, Handsome Jack

POF presents . . .

All Them Witches

Handsome Jack

Sunday, November 4

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Alex G, Half Waif

POF presents . . .

Alex G

Half Waif

Thursday, November 8

7:00 pm

Deep Ellum Art Company

Dallas, TX

More Info

Vundabar, Illuminati Hotties

POF presents . . .

Vundabar

Illuminati Hotties

Tuesday, November 13

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Acid Dad

POF presents . . .

Acid Dad

Saturday, November 17

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Gymshorts

POF presents . . .

Gymshorts

Thursday, November 29

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Broncho

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Broncho

Friday, November 30

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

nothing,nowhere., Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, smrtdeath, St. Panther

POF + TSPR present

nothing,nowhere.

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

smrtdeath

St. Panther

Saturday, December 1

6:30 pm

RBC

Dallas, TX

More Info

The Helio Sequence, Wild Pink

[free] POF presents . . .

The Helio Sequence

Wild Pink

Saturday, December 8

8:00 pm

Legacy Hall

Plano, TX

More Info