Upcoming Shows

Naomi Punk, Sugar Candy Mountain

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Naomi Punk

Sugar Candy Mountain

Ranch Hands

Wednesday, September 27

8:00 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Homewrecker, Die Young, Greg Bennick

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Homewrecker

Die Young

Greg Bennick

Enlist

Saturday, September 30

7:00 pm

Andy's Bar

Denton, TX

More Info

Hovvdy, Crumb

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Hovvdy

Crumb

Madeline Crisman

Saturday, October 7

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Atriarch, Pinkish Black

Wardance & Parade of Flesh present. . .

Atriarch

Pinkish Black

Perdidos

Monday, October 9

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Sheer Mag, Tenement

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Sheer Mag

Tenement

Razorbumps

Tuesday, October 10

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Queensway, Stone, Judiciary

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Queensway

Stone

Judiciary

Facing Worlds, Cellblock DOC

Friday, October 13

7:00 pm

Ridglea Lounge

Fort Worth, TX

More Info

WAND, Darto

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

WAND

Darto

Saturday, October 14

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Alvvays with Nap Eyes

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Alvvays with Nap Eyes

Wednesday, October 18

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Elder, King Buffalo, From Beyond

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Elder

King Buffalo

From Beyond

Thursday, October 19

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Protomartyr, Flasher

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Protomartyr

Flasher

Saturday, October 21

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Turnover, Elvis Depressedly, Emma Ruth Rundle

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Turnover

Elvis Depressedly

Emma Ruth Rundle

Sunday, October 22

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Pinact

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Pinact

Tuesday, October 24

7:30 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Moon Duo, Holy Wave

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Moon Duo

Holy Wave

Catman (Dan of True Widow)

Thursday, October 26

7:30 pm

City Tavern

Dallas, TX

More Info

Screaming Females, Street Eaters

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Screaming Females

Street Eaters

Silk Shaft

Thursday, October 26

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die, Rozwell Kid, Adjy

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die, Rozwell Kid, Adjy

Wednesday, November 1

7:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

FURY, Forced Order, LOCK, Glory

Triple B x POF presents . . .

FURY, Forced Order, LOCK, Glory

Friday, November 3

7:00 pm

Andy's Bar

Denton, TX

More Info

FURY, Forced Order, LOCK, Glory

Triple B x POF present . . .

FURY, Forced Order, LOCK, Glory

Saturday, November 4

7:00 pm

Walter's Downtown

Houston, TX

More Info

FURY, Forced Order, LOCK, Glory

Triple B x POF present . . .

FURY, Forced Order, LOCK, Glory

Sunday, November 5

8:00 pm

Barracuda

Austin, TX

More Info

Lil Peep

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Lil Peep

Friday, November 10

7:00 pm

Ridglea Room

Fort Worth, TX

More Info

Camera

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Camera

Friday, November 10

7:00 pm

The Foundry

Dallas, TX

More Info

Tera Melos

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Tera Melos

Monday, November 13

7:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Colin Quinn “One In Every Crowd”

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Colin Quinn “One In Every Crowd”

Thursday, November 16

8:00 pm

Texas Theatre

Dallas, TX

More Info

Bell Witch, Primitive Man & BLK OPS

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Bell Witch, Primitive Man & BLK OPS

Friday, November 17

8:00 pm

Ridglea Lounge

Fort Worth, TX

More Info

Unsane, Plaque Marks

Unsane

Plaque Marks

Sunday, November 26

7:00 pm

Ridglea Lounge

Fort Worth, TX

More Info

Todd Barry: 30th Anniversary Crowd Work Tour

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Todd Barry: 30th Anniversary Crowd Work Tour

Friday, December 1

8:00 pm

Texas Theatre

Dallas, TX

More Info

Bully, Smut

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Bully

Smut

Thursday, December 7

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info