Upcoming Shows

Antichrist

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Antichrist

Fatebringer, Vault Dweller

Friday, June 30

9:00 pm

Double Wide

Dallas, TX

More Info

Pinkish Black

Pinkish Black

Wednesday, July 12

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Post Animal & The Evening Attraction

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Post Animal & The Evening Attraction

Pearl Earl

Tuesday, July 18

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Sleepy Sun

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Sleepy Sun

VVoes

Tuesday, July 25

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Unsane, Fashion Week, Cold Wives

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Unsane

Fashion Week

Cold Wives

Thursday, July 27

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Waxahatchee, Palehound, Outer Spaces

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Waxahatchee

Palehound

Outer Spaces

Friday, August 4

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Homeshake

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Homeshake

Monday, August 14

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Dog Party, Sneeze Attack

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Dog Party

Sneeze Attack

The Bralettes

Friday, August 18

7:00 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Inter Arma, Brain Tentacles & Expander

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Inter Arma, Brain Tentacles & Expander

Tuesday, August 29

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Downtown Boys

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Downtown Boys

Tuesday, September 12

7:00 pm

The Dirty 30

Dallas, TX

More Info

Frankie Rose, Splashh

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Frankie Rose

Splashh

Tuesday, September 19

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

THREE DAY PASS w/ shirt + poster: Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

THREE DAY PASS w/ shirt + poster: Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24

7:00 pm

Parade of Flesh

Dallas, TX

More Info

Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Trapped Under Ice

Gag

Firewalker

The Real Cost

Friday, September 22

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Trapped Under Ice

Gag

Firewalker

The Real Cost

Saturday, September 23

7:00 pm

Walter's Downtown

Houston, TX

More Info

Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Trapped Under Ice

Gag

Firewalker

The Real Cost

Sunday, September 24

7:00 pm

Barracuda

Austin, TX

More Info

Sheer Mag, Tony Molina

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Sheer Mag

Tony Molina

Tuesday, October 10

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Alvvays

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Alvvays

Wednesday, October 18

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Elder, King Buffalo

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Elder

King Buffalo

Thursday, October 19

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Turnover, Elvis Depressedly, Emma Ruth Rundle

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Turnover

Elvis Depressedly

Emma Ruth Rundle

Sunday, October 22

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Screaming Females, Street Eaters

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Screaming Females

Street Eaters

Thursday, October 26

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info