Upcoming Shows

Sleepy Sun

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Sleepy Sun

VVoes, Mother Tongues

Tuesday, July 25

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Unsane, Fashion Week, Cold Wives

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Unsane

Fashion Week

Cold Wives

Thursday, July 27

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Waxahatchee, Palehound, Outer Spaces

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Waxahatchee

Palehound

Outer Spaces

Friday, August 4

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

SOLD OUT: Homeshake

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

SOLD OUT: Homeshake

Trái Bó, Steve Gnash

Monday, August 14

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Negative Approach, EYEHATEGOD

Sierra Bravo & Parade of Flesh present

Negative Approach

EYEHATEGOD

Speedealer, Pissed Grave

Monday, August 14

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Dog Party, Sneeze Attack

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Dog Party

Sneeze Attack

The Bralettes

Friday, August 18

7:00 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Death Valley Girls

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Death Valley Girls

Mink Coats

Thursday, August 24

7:30 pm

City Tavern

Dallas, TX

More Info

Inter Arma, Brain Tentacles & Expander

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Inter Arma, Brain Tentacles & Expander

Tuesday, August 29

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Downtown Boys & Mulligrub

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Downtown Boys & Mulligrub

Tuesday, September 12

7:00 pm

The Dirty 30

Dallas, TX

More Info

Broncho, Billy Changer

Parade of Flesh presents

Broncho

Billy Changer

Son of Stan

Sunday, September 17

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Frankie Rose, Splashh

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Frankie Rose

Splashh

Tuesday, September 19

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

together PANGEA, Tall Juan, Daddy Issues

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

together PANGEA

Tall Juan

Daddy Issues

Wednesday, September 20

7:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

THREE DAY PASS w/ shirt + poster: Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

THREE DAY PASS w/ shirt + poster: Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24

7:00 pm

Parade of Flesh

Dallas, TX

More Info

Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Trapped Under Ice

Gag

Firewalker

The Real Cost

Kept In Line

Friday, September 22

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost, The Pose

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Trapped Under Ice

Gag

Firewalker

The Real Cost

The Pose

Saturday, September 23

7:00 pm

Walter's Downtown

Houston, TX

More Info

Trapped Under Ice, Gag, Firewalker, The Real Cost, Razorbumps

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Trapped Under Ice

Gag

Firewalker

The Real Cost

Razorbumps

Sunday, September 24

7:00 pm

Barracuda

Austin, TX

More Info

Naomi Punk

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Naomi Punk

Ranch Hands

Wednesday, September 27

8:00 pm

Transit Bicycle Co.

Dallas, TX

More Info

Die Young, Greg Bennick

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Die Young

Greg Bennick

Enlist

Saturday, September 30

7:00 pm

Andy's Bar

Denton, TX

More Info

Sheer Mag, Tenement

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Sheer Mag

Tenement

Tuesday, October 10

7:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Queensway, Stone, Judiciary

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Queensway

Stone

Judiciary

Friday, October 13

7:00 pm

Andy's Bar

Denton, TX

More Info

WAND, Darto

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

WAND

Darto

Saturday, October 14

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Alvvays with Nap Eyes

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Alvvays with Nap Eyes

Wednesday, October 18

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Elder, King Buffalo, From Beyond

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Elder

King Buffalo

From Beyond

Thursday, October 19

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info

Protomartyr, Flasher

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Protomartyr

Flasher

Saturday, October 21

8:00 pm

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

More Info

Turnover, Elvis Depressedly, Emma Ruth Rundle

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Turnover

Elvis Depressedly

Emma Ruth Rundle

Sunday, October 22

7:00 pm

Trees

Dallas, TX

More Info

Moon Duo, Holy Wave

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Moon Duo

Holy Wave

Thursday, October 26

7:30 pm

City Tavern

Dallas, TX

More Info

Screaming Females, Street Eaters

Parade of Flesh presents . . .

Screaming Females

Street Eaters

Thursday, October 26

8:00 pm

Three Links

Dallas, TX

More Info